Mid Week Roundup

I am loving what WWE is doing with 205 live, they are booking Neville in the right direction. What is going to make it more sweeter is when Aries challenges him for the championship at Wrestlemania, The reason why I’m saying this is because while I was watching 205 live I noticed they brought up during the Neville and perkins match that either Aries and Neville weren’t participants in the Cruiserweight Classic. I am waiting for Neville versus Aries because that is a dream match that I want to happen, the possibility of it happening and it being for the cruiserweight championship will be the added cherry on top. Fastlane is going to be in Aries hometown, that is where I can see they plant the seeds for the feud.

 

Now with NXT I could see Authors of Pain losing the titles at Takeover Mania 2, because I feel they will be the enforcers for Triple H’s new heel stable along with Samoa Joe and Kevin Owens. The question is going to be who will be the team to dethrone them, the answer is actually simple it going to be D.I.Y because I see a triple threat tag team match between them, The Revival, and Authors of Pain. Because I have a feeling Authors of Pain will go to raw, and The Revival will be the team that goes to smackdown. D.I.Y will have the tag team title reign that will break the Ascensions reign, speaking of lengthy title reigns, Asuka is going to have hers broken at Takeover Mania 2, people are wondering who is going to defeat Asuka for the championship, It will be Ember Moon who will Eclipse Asuka reign.

 
Let me know what you think WWE might do, because you never know they could be watching to see what people are thinking.

Leave a Reply

