Fantasy Booking for WWE

Wrestling fans listen up, I know normally I will write blogs reviewing this past week shows, but this week I want to try something different out. I am going to write a storyline plot for Wrestlemania based off what the IWC is crying about today and this is just for this week only. Unless it gets enough traction from people, that they pitch me ideas for matches that they could see happen, and I will try and make a storyline that would be acceptable for the fans and not the way WWE would book.

This week Fantasy booking for Wrestlemania 33 is John Cena and Nikki Bella vs The Miz and Maryse, now you might be wondering why would this match even be consider to be taking place, because John cena is the champion right now. Yes I get that John is the current WWE champion, well in two week you have the elimination chamber pay per view, Cena is defending the championship against The Miz, AJ Styles, Dean Ambrose, Baron Corbin, and Bray Wyatt. Now you might be thinking who is going to be the one left standing atop after the chamber match? My answer for that is simple, it is the “Eater of Worlds” Bray Wyatt. I know that people have been for the more appropriate term about cena as champ is bitching, I get that you are upset that cena tied flair’s record. But you need to realize something, his time will be ending soon in the wwe what would be the better way for him to ride off into the sunset for a while is by putting over one of the younger talent on the roster.

Here is how I see the match going, you are going to have Baron Corbin eliminate Dean Ambrose. Now you may be asking why? It to set up Dean Ambrose vs Baron Corbin for the championship at mania. Now you are wondering what about The Miz and Dean Ambrose situation? Well here is how I set up the rumor mania match, you have the Miz eliminate John Cena, now you are wondering why? If you watched total divas, you would know that Maryse despises The Bella’s and now that Brie Bella is expecting a child, so why don’t they have Nikki Bella step up to fight Maryse for her sister, then you can have Maryse and Miz talk about John, then he comes up to defend Nikki which leads to daniel bryan making the match at Mania. Now you have four of the six wrestlers booked for mania, now here is where AJ Styles is rumored to face Shane McMahon? But could they find a way to surprise the fans have AJ face off against Kurt Angle as Shane pick to face AJ at mania.

As you can see that leaves Bray Wyatt, Bray Wyatt goes on to face Randy Orton at Wrestlemania. Now that they have the Intriguing Luke Harper storyline where he is feuding with Orton but he is loyal to Wyatt. Here is where we could see the turn of Luke Harper into a face, because he would help Bray by screwing Randy out of the championship. Now this is how I see wrestlemania shaping up coming out of the elimination chamber pay per view.

Let me know what you think about my fantasy booking storyline. You can follow me on my wordpress, you can follow me on my facebook fan page and you could also follow me on twitter.

Leave a Reply

