WWE Clash of Champions predictions

clash_of_the_champions_logo

Clash of Champions is this Sunday, so here is my take on who I think could possibly come out winning at Clash of Champions

WWE Universal Championship: Kevin Owens (c) vs Seth Rollins this match will be interesting to see how things play out with Triple H getting involved in this storyline because it is the New protege vs the old protege. If Kevin Owens does retain the title I would love for Sami Zayn to be the one that gets the next chance because their feud would be money. But my Winner is Kevin Owens

WWE Women’s Championship: Bayley vs Sasha Banks vs Charlotte (c) Could we see a turn for Dana Brooke to cost Charlotte the championship, since recently she has been costing Charlotte matches or getting Charlotte into matches because of her match. My winner for this match is going to be “the Boss” Sasha Banks

WWE United States Championship: Rusev w/ Lana (c) vs Roman Reigns, Roman Empire is looking to get the United States Championship away from the Bulgarian Brut Rusev. I honestly think it is time for Roman to have a run with the United States Championship, maybe this will get fans more on his side if he wins a “lower” championship instead of being pushed for the “Main” Championship. So I want Roman Reign to come out the winner in what i think will be a sleeper pick of the show.

WWE World Tag Team Championship: New Day (c) vs The Club (Doc Gallows and Anderson) It is time for new champions, I love the New Day don’t get me wrong but it is time for them to chase for the championships instead of being the longest reigning champions. Gallows and Anderson need the tag team championships so they can be the team that will revitalize the tag team championships. So my winners are The New Tag Team Champions, The Club (Doc Gallows and Karl Anderson)

WWE Cruiserweight Championship: The Brian Kendrick vs TJ Perkins (c) This is a match that some of the IWC is being upset about because Brian won the fatal four way on Monday Night Raw, well I believe that Kendrick won because he knows what it will take to bring a PPV quality match for TJ on the WWE Style PPV compared to an Impact Wrestling style of event. My winner for this match is TJ Perkins

Then you have a couple of matches will happened that won’t have titles on the line but here are my quick picks on those.

Alicia Fox vs Nia Jax: Nia Jax is going to be the one that is going to dominate Alicia like she was a rag doll. So I will state that this is Nia’s match to lose.

Best of Seven Series: Sheamus vs Cesaro This is were I see Cesaro winning so we can see Cesaro moving forward towards the WWE Universal Championship. I don’t think Sheamus should be in line for the championship, Cesaro deserves to be the universal champion in the future.

Chris Jericho vs Sami Zayn: Their is a picture going around on Facebook that shows wrestlers that have Aligned or faced off  with Jericho that have won the WWE Championship and WWE Universal Championship wrestlers such as Roman Reigns, AJ Styles, Dean Ambrose, and Kevin Owens. So I predict Sami Zayn to win this match so he can go after Kevin Owens and the Universal Championship.

what are your thoughts on this pay per view let me know on social media via Twitter @WarriorMW23 or @KTreyShow also you can let me know on my fan page  you can also listen to me on The K-Trey Show on Monday’s from 7-9 also you can hear me on Friday’s from 4-5 on the Bob Blob Show on ChicagoLandSportsRadio.com and the Tunein app

 

Leave a Reply

