Adele not performing at the Superbowl

National Football League is making a statement that they denied Adele claim that she was offered the superbowl LI halftime show. Adele stated this at her concert over the weekend in the staples center “I’m not doing the Super Bowl,” she told the audience. “I mean, come on, that show is not about music. And I don’t really — I can’t dance or anything like that. They were very kind, they did ask me, but I said no,” NFL saying that she wasn’t even offered the halftime show, there are different reports coming out of both camps.

Now this is something that combines two things I love that is sports and music, the super bowl halftime show combines musical entertainers and sports the super bowl is the WrestleMania of sporting events. People are debating that musical acts don’t dance so now I am wondering would you like to see Adele perform at the halftime show?

want more on this story ADELE

Leave a Reply

